President Perdurabo

Collage adapted from buchela.blogspot.com

From the 2020 State of the Union Address:

This shall be your only proof. I forbid argument. Conquer! That is enough. Thou shalt have danger & trouble. Worship me with fire & blood; worship me with swords & with spears. Let the woman be girt with a sword before me: let blood flow to my name. Trample down the Heathen; be upon them, o warrior, I will give you of their flesh to eat! Believe me. It’s true.

Sacrifice cattle, little and big: after a child.

It will be the best sacrifice the world has ever seen. It’ll be yuge, with blood coming out of the wounds, out of the… whatever.

Ye shall see that hour, o blessed Beast, and thou the Scarlet Concubine of his desire! And, believe me, I will be there to grab that ritual cup, if you know what I mean.

Fear not at all; fear neither men nor Fates, nor gods, nor anything. Money fear not, nor laughter of the folk folly, nor any other power in heaven or upon the earth or under the earth. Nu is your refuge as Hadit your light; and I am the strength, force, vigour, of your arms. You’re gonna win, and win big!

There is no law beyond Do what thou wilt. Not even one.

Love is the law, love under will. And it’s the best law ever.

